Essex Public Library

How do I find out who is on the library board?

Library board members are elected for 4 year terms and are eligible to serve 2 consecutive terms.

Name Term Expiration Date
Mr. Scot Katona, President 2017
Ms. Suzanne Derieux, Treasurer 2017
Ms. Straton Beamer 2018
Ms. Angela Carter (2nd term) 2018
Mr. Kevin Dolan 2020
Ms. Lori Gray (2nd term) 2019
Ms. Lyn Groover (2nd term) 2019
Ms. Carole Harper 2020
Ms. Joanne C Moore (2nd term) 2020
Mr. Michael Rawlings 2018
Ms. Hannah Tiffany,ex officio
Ms. Juliana Strock 2017
  • Essex County Virginia

  • 117 North Church Lane
    Tappahannock, VA 22560
    Fax: 804-443-6444

    Mon: 10AM - 6PM
    Tues: 10AM - 6PM
    Wed: 10AM - 8PM
    Thurs: 10AM - 8PM
    Fri: 1PM - 6PM
    Sat: 10AM - 4PM
    Sunday: Closed

    Find us on Facebook

  • Find us using GoogleMap

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division. Copyright 2003-2016.